The Members of the Artillery Clerks' Association

gratefully acknowledge the following for their generous contributions and support in making this Centrepiece possible.

The Royal Artillery Association The Royal Artillery Central Sergeants' Mess The Nugee Foundation The British Members' Council

Members

Alvin BJ	Grenham MI	Johnston M	Morgan B	Reynolds JH
Ashcroft AD	Haddock JWS	Jones AJ	Moss AG	Seymour SR
Astick R	Haine CP	Kelsey DA	Nichol RJ	Shuter C
Bradburn P	Headford PA	Kemish T	Norris D	Snowdon SA
Callaghan SP	Hester M	Lee R	Nuttall C	Spencer PG
Collinge M	Holdaway VC	Lindley J	Perkovic NJ	Stotan DG
Constantine IF	Holmes RJ	Lomax HE	Phelps J	Syddall P
Corker P	Horner RH	Lyall LJ	Piper CR	Sykes A
Crawford D	Hutchinson JM	Matthews TL	Platts E	Testi RM
Cussell DJ	Hyatt GO	Michelsen H	Read SV	Tibble AM
Deal RH	Jeavons RA	Mills GE	Regan M	Wallace WM
Falzon JF				Young WM

Honorary Presidents

Honorary Members

Currie APN	Shellard MFL		Beard SM	Cooper TC			
Nugee RE	Viggers FR		Butler PG	Gauci P			
In Memoriam							
Brown G	Deverall P	Hedges MJ	McGilvery G	Peggie J			
Charlton JM	Freeman C		Morland WPC	Taylor J			
Cowan RNO				Verdon PJ			
Cussell HJ		Nugee EG		Weekes JCB			